« Go Back   « Go Back


Won 0 out of 0 general elections
Won 1 out of 1 primaries
Won 1 out of 1 total contests

Pam McCarthy

Past Elections

Year Office District Stage Candidates
2018 State Senator Franklin Democratic Primary
Pam McCarthy and Dustin Tanner ran. Candidates »
This page was last updated: 2015-11-02